Smoking

Conner

Hello everyone! ☀

I have been smoking for 20 years, since school. But I'm a weird smoker. I smoke when I have nothing to do or with my friends. Or when I'm worried.
Sometimes I "forget" to smoke. I haven't smoked for several days. And about a week ago I lit a cigarette and did not go. It was some kind of disgusting taste.
Maybe it's time to quit? 🚬

Alfredo

Hello everyone! ☀

I have been smoking for 20 years, since school. But I'm a weird smoker. I smoke when I have nothing to do or with my friends. Or when I'm worried.
Sometimes I "forget" to smoke. I haven't smoked for several days. And about a week ago I lit a cigarette and did not go. It was some kind of disgusting taste.
Why not? Everything depends on your desire

Idella

Hello everyone! ☀

I know several smokers with decent experience and the habit of smoking a pack and more cigarettes per day, who quit right away. However, often, people are pushed to this by emerging health problems.

Harold

As for me, I realized that smoking was my guideline, then the fight began on the physical level, I eventually won and hadn't smoked for 8 years periodically quitting. I haven't smoked for 3 years already and I will not do this again)))

Ethan

As for me, I realized that smoking was my guideline, then the fight began on the physical level, I eventually won and hadn't smoked for 8 years periodically quitting. I haven't smoked for 3 years already and I will not do this again)))
Well done! In general, this is true, everything is in our head. Many people say it's impossible to quit but you need to start with your thoughts.

Eli

I have not smoked for 2 weeks, I hope I will not smoke anymore!!!

I have over 20 years of experience and smoked since childhood. I could smoke 2 packs a day, then a pack in 4 days. Differently. 6 years ago I gave up alcohol. Now cigarettes. It's time to think about health.

Blake