Meds for kids

Lillian

Hello everyone! 🌹 I am Lilian. I am new to this online pharmacy thing. I just wondered if anyone on here would trust an online pharmacy for their infant's medications? I am uncertain about buying for them as I have twins and want to save money, but feel that they are just too young to tell me if anything is wrong with them. Where if I buy for myself, and there is something wrong, then I know that perhaps the pharmacy was not legit.

Lewis

Hello everyone! 🌹 I am Lilian. I am new to this online pharmacy thing. I just wondered if anyone on here would trust an online pharmacy for their infant's medications? I am uncertain about buying for them as I have twins and want to save money, but feel that they are just too young to tell me if anything is wrong with them. Where if I buy for myself, and there is something wrong, then I know that perhaps the pharmacy was not legit.
Look I will suggest you quit the idea of online pharmacy its not only about the infants they are your life, but you also cannot take the risk with your children. Please switch to an offline pharmacy, you should not take a risk with their lives because we cannot say that online pharmacies are 101% good to have trust in.

Jordan88

I would not order meds for my children through an online pharmacy. It is one thing to play with my health. But I would not do that to my child who can not talk to tell me if there is something wrong or not.

If I can trust the online pharmacy with ordering my own adult pills, I don't see why I can't trust it for my child.

Evan Cohen

If an online pharmacy is not legit, do not buy a needle from it talk more of a drug especially for an infant. Please, stay off such a fake pharmacy.

Felix

If I get my own drugs from a particular online pharmacy without having any problem, then I don't see why it's a big problem ordering for my kids or infant as well.