I absolutely will help all people to relax and sleep

Atkinson

I have a master in clinical psychology therapy, working as a professor in university and a teaching assistant in some online places.
My main focus in weekends is help people who have sleep issues with all I can through group or individual voice online calls.
I need a rest of patients , most of my patients has depression and suicidal thoughts and most of my students has narcolepsy issues and sleep disorders too.
But lets talk out of box Even me has sleep issues , but consider me as a friends , when I find good area to be at .. I absolutely will help all people to relax and sleep.

Lily Michael

That's incredible! You've gotten such a long way. It seems that nowadays depression is far too common a trait. We're in a time where it seems almost everyone is suffering. I do believe that most everyone's depression is purely circumstantial. I recently got out of the terrible cycle of working your entire healthy life, and the depression I suffered from has completely faded. I've seen other cases where when someone seemingly has chronic depression, but then circumstances change and clearly they do not.
I'm out of the cycle from being the somehow successful mad scientist / inventor type. Created something that's sustaining me for life.

Atkinson

In fact there is different between deep sadness and depression The term of depression lost his true meaning in society so no one understand his secret dangerous zone.
But I'm proud of you to have that good description.

Lily Michael

Likewise! It's been a while since I've been able to talk with a psychologist. Nice to have that opportunity again.

Lily Michael

I very recently woke up, actually.

I have no consistent schedule and my body refuses to let me set one I have a question that may have come to relevance in your studies:

Have you ever noticed a pattern between sleep disorders and DID (Dissociative Identity Disorder)?

Atkinson

I very recently woke up, actually.