Asexual Lady Going For Sexual Fasting

Sonia Spence

Thank you for asking, Evans. I am demisexual, so I almost never feel libido or even think about it until the right person catches my attention. Even when they do, I can go without it and not die inside. I would rather engage in some type of creative expression of my feelings than have sex, anyway.

Evans

I need someone I am emotionally attached to in order to be interested in sex (aside from the occasional short period of not zero libido).

Ford

I think its pretty normal for a women to have a low libido though. Women get turned on by thoughts, so libido occurs at the right thoughts. It can be a person that is triggering. Personally I don't think its permanent to be demisexual, but it does have something to do with genes. I think exercise and foods and influence your libido. But that just me, I'm not an expert and certainly not demisexual.

Dalia Lopez

I do believe gender preference is genetic, but libido can be changes in a certain degree apart from your genetic potential.

Some women only get horny once or twice a month based on their cycle. I have lived that in many cases. The other times it is just boredom/fun/stress-relief or doing you a favour.

Mary Jo

Thank you for asking, Evans. I am demisexual, so I almost never feel libido or even think about it until the right person catches my attention. Even when they do, I can go without it and not die inside. I would rather engage in some type of creative expression of my feelings than have sex, anyway.
That's normal on a hormonal level. Many women don't get that till someone activates them down there.

Ambrose Motley

Okay, today I had some trouble. But I survived, LOL. But my brain just said "I really gotta fap right now" and I was like, what?

But at the same time, I knew I said it. I think it was my subconscious mind. Time for my first meditation.

Ambrose Motley